Brand Spankin’ New Travel Video/Slideshow

Nothing brings back good travel memories than good music and re-discovering some old photos…

Featured locations: Morocco, Berlin, Cape Town, San Francisco, the Philippines, Rome, Paris….and an iron bird flying above the clouds.

*All photos were taken by Michaela Lola Abrera (that’s me!) and the song is called “Postcards from Italy” by Beirut.

Check out my portfolio website http://michatheperegrine.googlepages.com to find out more about my work.

To view more videos, head on over to my youtube channel:

http://www.youtube.com/michalola

One response to “Brand Spankin’ New Travel Video/Slideshow

  1. Good day I am so delighted I found your blog, I really found you by error, while
    I was searching on Bing for something else, Anyhow I am
    here now and would just like to say thank you for a tremendous post and a all round
    thrilling blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to
    go through it all at the minute but I have saved
    it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have
    time I will be back to read a great deal more, Please
    do keep up the fantastic work.

Leave a Reply

